Our People

Partners

Tim Mullins
tim.mullins@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 912 7110
Michael Heard
michael.heard@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 912 7117
Isaac Hikaka
isaac.hikaka@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 912 7116
Rachel Keane
rachel.keane@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 913 0160
Daniel Nilsson
daniel.nilsson@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 912 7105

Associates

Tracey Hu
+64 9 912 7113
tracey.hu@lsl.co.nz
Creon Upton
+64 9 912 7120
creon.upton@lsl.co.nz
Sam Humphrey
+64 9 912 7119
sam.humphrey@lsl.co.nz
Adam McDonald
+64 9 912 7104
adam.mcdonald@lsl.co.nz
Emma Armstrong
+64 9 912 7118
emma.armstrong@lsl.co.nz
Steven Ma-Ching
+64 9 912 7107
steven.maching@lsl.co.nz
Jack Cundy
+64 9 912 7112
jack.cundy@lsl.co.nz
David Bullock
+64 9 912 7121
david.bullock@lsl.co.nz
Sarah Devoy
+64 9 912 7108
sarah.devoy@lsl.co.nz

Solicitors

Josie Beverwijk
+64 9 913 0161
josie.beverwijk@lsl.co.nz
Kaitlin Calder
+64 9 913 0163
kaitlin.calder@lsl.co.nz
Emily Mills
+64 9 912 7111
emily.mills@lsl.co.nz
Christopher Smol
+64 9 912 7106
christopher.smol@lsl.co.nz
Samara Wakefield
+64 9 913 0164
samara.wakefield@lsl.co.nz

Law Clerk

Daniel Maier-Gant
+64 9 913 0165
daniel.maier-gant@lsl.co.nz

Office Manager

Georgina Yarrell-Stevenson
+64 9 912 7101
georgina.yarrell-stevenson@lsl.co.nz