Our People

Partners

Davey Salmon
davey.salmon@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 912 7102
Isaac Hikaka
isaac.hikaka@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 912 7116
Michael Heard
michael.heard@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 912 7117
Tim Mullins
tim.mullins@lsl.co.nz
+64 9 912 7110

Associates

Rachel Keane
+64 9 913 0160
rachel.keane@lsl.co.nz
Caitlin Hadlee
+64 9 912 7106
caitlin.hadlee@lsl.co.nz
Jack Cundy
+64 9 912 7112
jack.cundy@lsl.co.nz
Daniel Nilsson
+64 9 912 7105
daniel.nilsson@lsl.co.nz
David Bullock
+64 9 912 7121
david.bullock@lsl.co.nz
Sarah Devoy
+64 9 912 7108
sarah.devoy@lsl.co.nz

Solicitors

Emma Armstrong
+64 9 912 7118
emma.armstrong@lsl.co.nz
Harriet Bush
+64 9 912 7103
harriet.bush@lsl.co.nz
Laura Clews
+64 9 913 0161
laura.clews@lsl.co.nz
Sam Humphrey
+64 9 912 7119
sam.humphrey@lsl.co.nz
Steven Ma-Ching
+64 9 912 7107
steven.maching@lsl.co.nz
Adam McDonald
+64 9 912 7104
adam.mcdonald@lsl.co.nz
Robert Schultz
+64 9 912 7111
robert.schultz@lsl.co.nz
Creon Upton
+64 9 912 7120
creon.upton@lsl.co.nz
Samara Wakefield
+64 9 913 0164
samara.wakefield@lsl.co.nz

Law Clerks

Kaitlin Calder
+64 9 913 0163
kaitlin.calder@lsl.co.nz

Office Manager

Georgina Yarrell-Stevenson
+64 9 912 7101
georgina.yarrell-stevenson@lsl.co.nz